2016 Meetings and Hearings


Date, Meeting Description, and Documents Time Room Number
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Special Board Meeting
Monday, April 18, 2016
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
9:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
3:00 PM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Special Board Meeting
Monday, August 22, 2016
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Friday, November 18, 2016
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North


Click here to receive notice by e-mail of any change to the date, time or location of a scheduled Board meeting.
DC Board of Elections
441 4th Street, NW, Suite 250 North
Washington, DC 20001
Tel: (202) 727-2525 | TTY: (202) 639-8916 | Tollfree: 1-866-DC-VOTES