2015 Meetings and Hearings


Date, Meeting Description, and Documents Time Room Number
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North


Click here to receive notice by e-mail of any change to the date, time or location of a scheduled Board meeting.
DC Board of Elections
441 4th Street, NW, Suite 250 North
Washington, DC 20001
Tel: (202) 727-2525 | TTY: (202) 639-8916 | Tollfree: 1-866-DC-VOTES